gtk logo Dear Students, Colleauges and Partners,

We would like to kindly inform you that from now on the official name of our faculty is Faculty of Business and Economics (FBE).

This new name represents that the faculty operates not only within the field of economics. Currently the Faculty of Business and Economics has 8 departments:
Department of Accountancy and Controlling
Department of Applied Economics
Department of Economics
Department of Finance
Department of International Economics
Department of Management
Department of Quantitative Methods
Department of Tourism